Am I starting to become what I was sent here to destroy

2012



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U9_NuNWQsHg
Stick to my guns and I watched the darkness fill the void
Am I starting to become what I was sent here to destroy
In the mirror I see, you stearing back at me
Each time the hatred grows I forget which side I'm on
Is it simply my own shadow, I've been chasing all along
In the mirror I see, you stearing back at me
I am my own worst enemy
Somebody save me from my self
I am my own worst enemy
It's like I'm fighting someone else
I am my own worst enemy
You got me down on my knees but now I'm trying to get up
You have torn me a part, piece by piece and now I'm begging you to stop
In the mirror I see, you stearing back at me
I am my own worst enemy
Somebody save me from my self
I am my own worst enemy
Just like I'm fighting someone else
I am my own worst enemy
I am my own worst enemy
This is a battle you can't win
For you there is no such victory
One day you'll pay for all your sins
Unless you beg for mercy
I am my own worst enemy
Somebody save me from my self
I am my own worst enemy
It's like I'm fighting someone else
I am my own worst enemy
Somebody save me from my self
I am my own worst enemy
Just like I'm fighting someone else
I am my own worst enemy
I am my own worst enemy
I am my own worst enemy
// Jag själv som försökt lista ut texten så något fel kan förekomma (:



Amanda

Har också försökt lista ut. Tror du har det mesta rätt. Tror dock han säger. Hatred inte hate. Och torn me apart. Samt One day you'll pay for all your sins unless you beg for mercy. Har lyssnat typ hundra gånger och jag tror detta ska vara rätt. :)

Grymt bra text tycker jag!







 DITT NAMN


 DIN MAIL


 DIN BLOGG




SPARA?